VORSTAND

Der Vorstand des VHHG Jevenstedt

1. Vorsitzender | Andreas Behrendt1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Behrendt


Telefon: 04337 / 92937

E-Mail: a.behrendt@vhhg-jevenstedt.de
2. Vorsitzende | Stefanie Plikat2. Vorsitzende

Stefanie Plikat


Telefon: 04337 / 367

E-Mail: st.plikat@vhhg-jevenstedt.de
Kassenwart | Jörg ZimmermannKassenwart

Jörg Zimmermann


Telefon: 0431 / 592 - 1176

E-Mail: j.zimmermann@vhhg-jevenstedt.de
Schriftführerin | Dagmar HolmSchriftführerin

Dagmar Holm


Telefon: 04337 / 1360

E-Mail: d.holm@vhhg-jevenstedt.de
Beisitzer | Claus PahlBeisitzer

Claus Pahl


Telefon: 04337 / 329

E-Mail: c.pahl@vhhg-jevenstedt.de
Beisitzer | Frank DelfsBeisitzer

Frank Delfs


Telefon: 04337 / 244

E-Mail: f.delfs@vhhg-jevenstedt.de
Beisitzerin | Yvonne DiedrichBeisitzerin

Yvonne Diedrich


Telefon: 04337 / 913462

E-Mail: y.diedrich@vhhg-jevenstedt.de

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar